Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Norm Hastie, Sales Rep

Throughout his career Norm has held positions in Senior Sales Management and Business Development roles for packaging and industrial manufacturing companies dealing with the likes of Unilever, Magna, Procter & Gamble, Toyota to name a few.

His success in negotiating mutually beneficial contracts and executing customer relation management programs earned him a reputation as a ‘Trusted Advisor’ with many clients over the years.

Norm always had a passion for real estate so he thought it would be an ideal sector to utilize his business acumen.

Burlington was home for the past 28 years including maintaining a residence in Ellicottville, NY where his family were members of Holimont Ski Club prior to recently establishing roots in the Lora Bay area of Thornbury with his wife Suzette and their Golden Doodle Roxy.

They both immediately fell in love with the Blue Mountains and surrounding communities, recognizing it as a great place for their grown boys-Alex and Parker to visit and enjoy the beautiful 4 seasons has to offer.

Norm will often be seen on the roads cycling, paddling the waters, enjoying a round of golf or carving turns on the slopes.

He is excited to be a part of the Lifestyles North Team and applying his personal collaborative approach to earning his client's trust and respect in helping them with their real estate needs.

Contact Information

289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com