Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Meet The Team

Dave McQueston, Sales Representative

As a proud member of the Lifestyles North team, Dave brings a wealth of knowledge and real estate experience to the clients he serves. With 15 years of award winning results under his belt, Dave has the ability to provide a rewarding and enjoyable experience as he guides clients through their real estate transactions.

No review or accolade speaks louder than a referral, and Dave prides himself on his ability to maintain lifelong partnerships with his clients.  Working by referral has been the cornerstone to his success.

Many of the skills Dave puts to use in his real estate business were honed during his time in the electrical industry where he spent 20 years in sales, management and business development. Dave found success in this field providing proven, cost effective solutions, tailored to each of his clients.  This approach laid the foundation for his transition to a successful real estate career.

The move to the Blue Mountains area continues to be an enjoyable experience for Dave, his wife of 30 years Donna and their black lab Lloyd. Skiing, biking, golfing and hiking the trails are their favourite activities and they have been quick to feel right at home in this active community.

Previously Dave and Donna called Aurora, ON home, which proved to be an exceptional small town to raise their children Breanna and Connor.

Dave will continue to place a focus on giving back to the community through his business in the Blue Mountains area. In the past he has been a proud supporter of Children's Miracle Network, the Canadian Cancer Foundation and other local charities. He would love to hear your suggestions for worthwhile causes in our community.

Call Dave today for the experience, service and results you deserve!

Contact Information

705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com