Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 1 to 24 of 1070


197651 7 GREY ROAD
197651 7 GREY ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$11,500,000
10 MAIN STREET
10 MAIN STREET,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2K3

$11,000,000
385 11TH CONCESSION ROAD
385 11TH CONCESSION ROAD,
Freelton, Ontario L8B1H8

$8,900,000
LT 30 PT 1 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD
LT 30 PT 1 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$5,830,000
838 TINY BEACHES ROAD SOUTH ROAD S
838 TINY BEACHES ROAD SOUTH ROAD S,
Tiny, Ontario L0L2T0

$5,475,000
9 MAIN STREET
9 MAIN STREET,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2L2

$5,000,000
9 MAIN STREET
9 MAIN STREET,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2L2

$4,995,000
LT 40 RAGLAN STREET
LT 40 RAGLAN STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$4,150,000
LT 40 RAGLAN STREET
LT 40 RAGLAN STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$4,150,000
286 MELISSA LANE
286 MELISSA LANE,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0T8

$3,995,000
129 FRASER CRESCENT
129 FRASER CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0M8

$3,995,000
798334 3RD LINE
798334 3RD LINE,
Mulmur, Ontario L9V0H8

$3,795,000
7 JUNIPER COURT
7 JUNIPER COURT,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5A8

$3,495,000
1020 CLEAR LAKE ROAD
1020 CLEAR LAKE ROAD,
Torrance, Ontario P0C1M0

$3,400,000
1 & 3 ROYCE AVENUE
1 & 3 ROYCE AVENUE,
Orillia, Ontario L3V5H8

$3,195,000
634674 PRETTY RIVER ROAD
634674 PRETTY RIVER ROAD,
Singhampton, Ontario N0C1M0

$3,190,000
107 STONE ZACK LANE
107 STONE ZACK LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$3,135,000
LT 30 PT 2 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD
LT 30 PT 2 HONEY HARBOUR ROAD,
Port Severn, Ontario L0K1S0

$3,010,000
103 ELEVENTH LINE
103 ELEVENTH LINE,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5G6

$3,000,000
286 MELISSA LANE
286 MELISSA LANE,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0T8

$2,995,000
LT 14 19 GREY ROAD
LT 14 19 GREY ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N5

$2,995,000
286 MELISSA LANE
286 MELISSA LANE,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0T8

$2,995,000
14 SCENIC CAVES ROAD
14 SCENIC CAVES ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0P2

$2,995,000
109 TIMBER LEIF RIDGE
109 TIMBER LEIF RIDGE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$2,988,000


Displaying 1 to 24 of 1070