Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 121 to 144 of 1107


106 JOHN WATT WAY
106 JOHN WATT WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,465,000
117 LAKEVIEW ROAD
117 LAKEVIEW ROAD,
Singhampton, Ontario N0C1M0

$1,450,000
120 MOUNTAIN ROAD
120 MOUNTAIN ROAD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z9

$1,450,000
057606 12TH LINE
057606 12TH LINE,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W5

$1,400,000
9613 9 COUNTY ROAD
9613 9 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1G0

$1,399,999
151 EAST RIDGE DRIVE
151 EAST RIDGE DRIVE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,399,000
2 ISLAND 1670/ARDILAUN ISLAND
2 ISLAND 1670/ARDILAUN ISLAND,
Honey Harbour, Ontario P0E1E0

$1,399,000
1380 TINY BEACHES ROAD N
1380 TINY BEACHES ROAD N,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0H3

$1,399,000
106 LENDVAY ALLEY
106 LENDVAY ALLEY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S3

$1,395,000
194748 13 GREY ROAD
194748 13 GREY ROAD,
Kimberley, Ontario N0C1H0

$1,375,000
36,37,38,39 KING STREET
36,37,38,39 KING STREET,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,360,000
900 KAHSHE Lake
900 KAHSHE Lake,
Gravenhurst, Ontario P0E1G0

$1,350,000
067366 33 SIDEROAD
067366 33 SIDEROAD,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,350,000
2264 5 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
2264 5 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,350,000
LT 35 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
LT 35 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,350,000
45 WATERVIEW ROAD
45 WATERVIEW ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z0E9

$1,349,999
2 LAUREL BOULEVARD
2 LAUREL BOULEVARD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5A8

$1,339,900
102 HOLDSHIP COURT
102 HOLDSHIP COURT,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,325,000
101 TIMBER LANE
101 TIMBER LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,310,000
30 INDIANOLA CRESCENT
30 INDIANOLA CRESCENT,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W3

$1,300,000
589086 19 GREY ROAD
589086 19 GREY ROAD,
Ravenna, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,300,000
1952 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
1952 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,300,000
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,299,900
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD
3197 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,299,900


Displaying 121 to 144 of 1107