Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 145 to 168 of 1107


191 MOORE POINT ROAD
191 MOORE POINT ROAD,
Out Of Area, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,299,000
1680 WINGROVE AVENUE
1680 WINGROVE AVENUE,
Alcona, Ontario L9S1S5

$1,299,000
2039 BEAVER DAM ROAD
2039 BEAVER DAM ROAD,
Coldwater, Ontario L0K1E0

$1,295,000
795400 COLLINGWOOD-CLEARVIEW TOWNLINE
795400 COLLINGWOOD-CLEARVIEW TOWNLINE,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$1,295,000
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1L0

$1,295,000
LT 31 CLARK STREET
LT 31 CLARK STREET,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,295,000
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION S
1846 8 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION S,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1L0

$1,295,000
147 SNOWBRIDGE WAY
147 SNOWBRIDGE WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0V1

$1,290,000
125 TIMBER LANE
125 TIMBER LANE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,260,000
2351 MCDONALD ROAD
2351 MCDONALD ROAD,
Springwater, Ontario L0L1P0

$1,250,000
2222 KLONDIKE PARK ROAD
2222 KLONDIKE PARK ROAD,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2W9

$1,250,000
149 SNOWBRIDGE WAY
149 SNOWBRIDGE WAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0V1

$1,250,000
136 CREEKWOOD COURT
136 CREEKWOOD COURT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$1,249,900
8023 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD W
8023 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD W,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1P0

$1,249,000
60 RIVER AVENUE CRESCENT
60 RIVER AVENUE CRESCENT,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2K6

$1,225,000
2642 169 MUSKOKA ROAD
2642 169 MUSKOKA ROAD,
Torrance, Ontario P0C1M0

$1,200,000
2464-2466 SOUTH ORR LAKE ROAD
2464-2466 SOUTH ORR LAKE ROAD,
Springwater, Ontario L0L1P0

$1,200,000
1600 GEORGIAN Bay
1600 GEORGIAN Bay,
Archipelago (Twp), Ontario P0G1K0

$1,200,000
2142 SHORE LANE
2142 SHORE LANE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2X7

$1,199,989
33 EMERSON MEWS #2
33 EMERSON MEWS #2,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0J9

$1,199,900
1958 SHORE LANE
1958 SHORE LANE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1T7

$1,199,900
1500 SANDY BAY ROAD
1500 SANDY BAY ROAD,
Penetanguishene, Ontario L9M1Y5

$1,199,777
163 MINNETONKA ROAD
163 MINNETONKA ROAD,
Innisfil, Ontario L9S2V8

$1,199,000
11 HILL STREET
11 HILL STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0A7

$1,197,000


Displaying 145 to 168 of 1107