Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 241 to 264 of 1107


34 WATERFRONT CIRCLE
34 WATERFRONT CIRCLE,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y4Z3

$885,000
137662 12 GREY ROAD
137662 12 GREY ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W6

$879,000
137662 12 GREY ROAD
137662 12 GREY ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W6

$879,000
516670 7TH LINE
516670 7TH LINE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$875,000
7111 6 HIGHWAY
7111 6 HIGHWAY,
Tobermory, Ontario N0H2R0

$870,000
41 MCKAY AVENUE
41 MCKAY AVENUE,
Tottenham, Ontario L0G1W0

$869,000
9 ASHBURY COURT
9 ASHBURY COURT,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$862,400
173 STE MARIE STREET
173 STE MARIE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3K4

$859,000
64 HUME STREET
64 HUME STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1V4

$859,000
220 GORD CANNING DRIVE #281/279
220 GORD CANNING DRIVE #281/279,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y1V0

$858,000
569038 6TH SIDEROAD
569038 6TH SIDEROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2E0

$850,000
266 KING STREET
266 KING STREET,
Midland, Ontario L4M3M3

$850,000
50 BRIDLEWOOD CRESCENT
50 BRIDLEWOOD CRESCENT,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z1B5

$849,900
238 ROBINS POINT ROAD
238 ROBINS POINT ROAD,
Tay, Ontario L0K2A0

$849,900
117 HIGH BLUFF LANE
117 HIGH BLUFF LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$849,000
586 CLARENDON STREET
586 CLARENDON STREET,
Southampton, Ontario N0H2L0

$849,000
142 ARROWHEAD CRESCENT
142 ARROWHEAD CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0R9

$849,000
277 PINE STREET
277 PINE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2P4

$849,000
108 SCANDIA LANE
108 SCANDIA LANE,
Ravenna, Ontario N0H2E0

$849,000
3842 EAST SHORE ROAD
3842 EAST SHORE ROAD,
Coldwater, Ontario L0K1E0

$849,000
6 LIMESTONE LANE
6 LIMESTONE LANE,
THORNBURY, Ontario N0H2P0

$849,000
6 LIMESTONE Lane
6 LIMESTONE Lane ,
THORNBURY, Ontario N0H2P0

$849,000
205731 26 HIGHWAY
205731 26 HIGHWAY,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1R4

$849,000
342 COASTLINE DRIVE
342 COASTLINE DRIVE,
Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z2M4

$849,000


Displaying 241 to 264 of 1107