Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 25 to 48 of 1107


2935 10 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
2935 10 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$2,900,000
795385 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-CLEARVIEW TOWNLINE
795385 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-CLEARVIEW TOWNLINE,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$2,895,000
2711 124 COUNTY ROAD
2711 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Duntroon, Ontario L0M1H0

$2,895,000
2711 124 COUNTY ROAD
2711 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Duntroon, Ontario L0M1H0

$2,895,000
209661 26 HIGHWAY W
209661 26 HIGHWAY W,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N1

$2,788,000
398235 28 AVENUE E
398235 28 AVENUE E,
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K5N8

$2,700,000
105 STONE ZACK LANE
105 STONE ZACK LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$2,585,000
105 STONE ZACK LANE
105 STONE ZACK LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$2,500,000
1120 SIXTH STREET
1120 SIXTH STREET,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$2,495,000
7801 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE ROAD
7801 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE ROAD,
Nottawa, Ontario L0M1P0

$2,495,000
133 OSLER BLUFF ROAD
133 OSLER BLUFF ROAD,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0W4

$2,395,000
1428 10 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
1428 10 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$2,395,000
8146 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD
8146 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$2,350,000
1020 CLEAR LAKE ROAD
1020 CLEAR LAKE ROAD,
Torrance, Ontario P0C1M0

$2,300,000
359784 BAYSHORE ROAD
359784 BAYSHORE ROAD,
Meaford, Ontario N4K6T8

$2,250,000
10 BUCKINGHAM BOULEVARD
10 BUCKINGHAM BOULEVARD,
Clearview, Ontario L9Y3Y9

$2,200,000
17 ST LAWRENCE STREET
17 ST LAWRENCE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$2,195,000
316809 3RD D LINE
316809 3RD D LINE,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N4L1W7

$2,149,000
209657 26 HIGHWAY
209657 26 HIGHWAY,
Craigleith, Ontario L9Y0N1

$2,100,000
100 GEORGE MCRAE ROAD
100 GEORGE MCRAE ROAD,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$2,095,000
105 HEMLOCK COURT
105 HEMLOCK COURT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0T2

$2,095,000
629031 119 GREY ROAD
629031 119 GREY ROAD,
Ravenna, Ontario N0H2E0

$2,000,000
417320 10TH LINE
417320 10TH LINE,
Thornbury, Ontario N0H2P0

$2,000,000
240 MAPLE STREET
240 MAPLE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y2R2

$1,999,999


Displaying 25 to 48 of 1107