Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 49 to 72 of 1107


136-138 QUEEN STREET W
136-138 QUEEN STREET W,
Elmvale, Ontario L0L1P0

$1,999,900
6827 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE ROAD
6827 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDE ROAD,
Nottawa, Ontario L0M1P0

$1,999,000
20 WHEELHOUSE CRESCENT
20 WHEELHOUSE CRESCENT,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y0J9

$1,998,000
838696 4TH LINE
838696 4TH LINE,
Mulmur, Ontario L0N1H0

$1,995,000
7783 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD
7783 36/37 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD,
Nottawa, Ontario L0M1P0

$1,995,000
171 GRAND CYPRESS LANE
171 GRAND CYPRESS LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K8

$1,995,000
171 GRAND CYPRESS LANE
171 GRAND CYPRESS LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0K8

$1,995,000
122 MARYWARD CRESCENT
122 MARYWARD CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,995,000
3 LAKE AVENUE
3 LAKE AVENUE,
Seguin, Ontario P2A0B2

$1,950,000
3 LAKE AVENUE
3 LAKE AVENUE,
Seguin, Ontario P2A0B2

$1,950,000
355905 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-EUPHRASIA TOWNLINE
355905 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-EUPHRASIA TOWNLINE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,950,000
1148 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION S
1148 6 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION S,
Creemore, Ontario L0M1S0

$1,900,000
70 EAST BEACH ROAD
70 EAST BEACH ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0M6

$1,899,900
118 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT
118 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0Z8

$1,899,000
148 LAVALLEY WAY
148 LAVALLEY WAY,
Honey Harbour, Ontario P0E1E0

$1,899,000
9186 91 COUNTY ROAD
9186 91 COUNTY ROAD,
Duntroon, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,898,000
1940 TINY BEACHES ROAD S
1940 TINY BEACHES ROAD S,
Tiny, Ontario L0L1P1

$1,895,000
176 BLUESKI GEORGE CRESCENT
176 BLUESKI GEORGE CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y3Z2

$1,895,000
8525 26/27 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD
8525 26/27 NOTTAWASAGA SIDEROAD,
Clearview, Ontario N0C1M0

$1,875,775
20 MARINERS HAVEN
20 MARINERS HAVEN,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y5B5

$1,859,000
5151 25TH SIDE ROAD
5151 25TH SIDE ROAD,
Essa, Ontario L0L2N0

$1,855,000
329796 3RD CONCESSION
329796 3RD CONCESSION,
Osprey Twp, Ontario N0C1A0

$1,850,000
3057 10 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N
3057 10 NOTTAWASAGA CONCESSION N,
Collingwood, Ontario L0M1P0

$1,850,000
16956 27 COUNTY ROAD
16956 27 COUNTY ROAD,
Waverley, Ontario L0L1P0

$1,850,000


Displaying 49 to 72 of 1107