Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Refine Your Search





Search All Area Listings


Displaying 73 to 96 of 1107


2151 124 COUNTY ROAD
2151 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,849,000
410 RAGLAN STREET
410 RAGLAN STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3Z1

$1,799,000
123 ARNOT CRESCENT
123 ARNOT CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0Z8

$1,795,000
339 SOUTH BAY ROAD
339 SOUTH BAY ROAD,
Honey Harbour, Ontario L0K1S0

$1,750,000
458 STE MARIE STREET
458 STE MARIE STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y3K9

$1,750,000
452 SYKES STREET N
452 SYKES STREET N,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1J4

$1,750,000
1780 METHODIST POINT ROAD
1780 METHODIST POINT ROAD,
Tiny, Ontario L9M0M4

$1,749,000
LT 12 DELPHI LANE
LT 12 DELPHI LANE,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,700,000
122 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT
122 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,695,000
208542 26 HIGHWAY
208542 26 HIGHWAY,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H2P0

$1,695,000
182 BLUESKI GEORGE CRESCENT
182 BLUESKI GEORGE CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S9

$1,695,000
108 SCHOOLHOUSE COURT
108 SCHOOLHOUSE COURT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0N2

$1,695,000
BL 39 MARYWARD CRESCENT
BL 39 MARYWARD CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario N0H1J0

$1,690,000
807255 25 SIDEROAD
807255 25 SIDEROAD,
Grey Highlands, Ontario N0H1N0

$1,679,000
4 MORAN STREET
4 MORAN STREET,
Springwater, Ontario L0L2K0

$1,675,000
129 BLUESKI GEORGE CRESCENT
129 BLUESKI GEORGE CRESCENT,
The Blue Mountains, Ontario L9Y0S9

$1,650,000
126 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT
126 COURCHEVEL CRESCENT,
Craigleith, Ontario L9Y0Z8

$1,649,000
3672 124 COUNTY ROAD
3672 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1P0

$1,649,000
3672 124 COUNTY ROAD
3672 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1P0

$1,649,000
1651 124 COUNTY ROAD
1651 124 COUNTY ROAD,
Clearview, Ontario L0M1H0

$1,645,000
357140 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-MEAFORD TOWNLINE
357140 THE BLUE MOUNTAINS-MEAFORD TOWNLINE,
Meaford, Ontario N4L1W7

$1,600,000
291 THIRD STREET
291 THIRD STREET,
Collingwood, Ontario L9Y1L6

$1,600,000
3556 TENTH LINE
3556 TENTH LINE,
Bradford West Gwillimbury, Ontario L3Z2A5

$1,600,000
435 ABERDEEN BOULEVARD
435 ABERDEEN BOULEVARD,
Midland, Ontario L4R5L8

$1,599,999


Displaying 73 to 96 of 1107