Steve & Marla Simon
Sales Representatives
Royal LePage Locations North
Royal LePage Locations North
Contact Us

Steve Simon
705-994-2353
steve@lifestylesnorth.com

Marla Simon
705-994-2595
marla@lifestylesnorth.com

Tarynn Lennox
705-441-3687
tarynn@lifestylesnorth.com

David Moser
705-888-2160
david@lifestylesnorth.com

Trish Duncan
705-539-0241
trish@lifestylesnorth.com

Bronwen Perry
519-373-6427
bronwen@lifestylesnorth.com

Norm Hastie
289-828-3648
Norm@lifestylesnorth.com

Dave McQueston
705-994-5935
dave@lifestylesnorth.com

Giovanni Boni
647-988-5834
giovanni@lifestylesnorth.com

Jenna Davis
705-888-6365
jenna@lifestylesnorth.com



Royal LePage Locations North Brokerage
Thornbury | Collingwood | Meaford | Creemore | Blue Mountains | Wasaga Beach
1-877-445-5520

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn
Map View
Search All Area Listings
Royal LePage Chairmans Club
SIGN UP
for Personalized Listing Updates

Clarksburg

Clarksburg is a quaint village in the Town of the Blue Mountains located in the Beaver Valley just south of Thornbury on Grey Rd 13. The Beaver River cascades through a series of picturesque rapids from Clendenan Dam through the village and northward to Georgian Bay. Clarksburg is a bustling little village with interesting places to visit and shop such as the old fashioned hardware store with its well worn wooden floors and a hand cranked cash register, the honey store that is shaped like a bee hive and Clarksburgers, the funky vintage clothing store. 

Clarksburg, or "Artsburg" as many call it, has now become the art centre of the region with the opening of art galleries and studios. The Marsh Street Centre is a cultural hotspot in The Blue Mountains, hosting a blend of theatre, music, art shows and even opera on occasion. The gallery windows are always changing and give new meaning to the phrase "paint the town." Clarksburg is also home to some gorgeous Victorian houses, beautiful nature trails located near Clendenan Dam and many apple farms.

clarksburg.ca